Counties Manukau Cricket Assoc Final

Congratulations Pukekohe Colts Blue Team.

Well done to our student athletes who were part of the Pukekohe Colts Blue Team who were successful in winning the Counties Manukau Cricket Association Colts Final recently.
Troy Bangerter, Johan Joubert, Reuben Visser, Darren Theart, Josh Vivian, Charlie Seabrook, Jasdeep Singh, Taha Basit, Shanawar Ali.
Notable efforts included Darren with 49 runs, Reuben with 47 runs, Darren with 2 wickets, Charlie with 2 wickets and Troy with 4 wickets and a hat trick. Great work team!

Related Articles

06 April 2023
Teacher Only Day | School Closed
07-23 April 2023
School Holidays
24 April 2023
Term 2 Starts
26 April 2023
Anzac Day | School Closed
02 May 2023
Cross Country
09-12 May 2023
Year 9 Hearing Screening
14 March 2023
NCEA Information Evening 6pm - 7pm
15 March 2023
Pasifika Fono 6pm - 7.30pm School Staffroom
15 March 2023
Student Board Election Nomination Form Due
16 March 2023
PPTA Teacher Strike Day | School CLOSED